Love to Hate You

Love to Hate You

By Jo Watson

  • Release Date : 2018-02-06
  • Genre : Contemporary
  • FIle Size : 2.27 MB
Score: 4.0
4.0
From 15 Ratings
Download Now
The file download will begin after you complete the registration. Downloader's Terms of Service | DMCA

Description

Love to Hate You An unmissable sexy rom-com from the author of ALMOST A BRIDE. Perfect for fans of Joanna Bolouri, Cate Woods and Sally Thorne's THE HATING GAME.

Sera is usually a good girl. (Except for one wild night in the backseat of a stranger's car!) But what happens when that bad boy turns out to be her new boss? And what happens when he wants more than one night...and he can be very persuasive...

For more laugh-out-loud, swoon-worthy hijinks, don't miss Jo's other rom-coms, BURNING MOON, ALMOST A BRIDE and FINDING YOU.

Reviews

  • Couldn’t put this down.

    5
    By charleighchan
    Fantastic read, read it in a day. Completely hooked from the start. Had me laughing all the way through at the cringe but funny moments. The build up had me hooked. Such big personalities in this book.
  • AZ

    5
    By johnbarry
    IQA \sA

keyboard_arrow_up